オシャレ☆敏感ガールズ

リアル街角ファッション探索 Girls Street Fashion in Japan

下北まで歩く!? ① Do you walk to Shimokitazawa from Harajuku!!!!? ①

with 2 comments

これぞまさしくナチュラルやさ目。
かっこ良く黒で決めてるのは、らくだちゃんさんです。
Her name is Rakudachan.
She wears a black jacket, a black hat, black nails and a black&white skirt.
it’s sharp fashion.


声かけるまで分からなかったパターンで
またまた外人さんです。
I didn’t find out until I began to talk with her.
She was a foreigner.


かなり話が行き違ってる気もしましたが 笑
ボタンを押せば写真は写るので楽チンです。


最初、見かけたときモード系なジャケットだなと思ったのは、
バッグでした。このバッグ面白いよね。
She has an interesting bag. At first I thought it’s a jacket, but it’s not.

下北沢まで歩いてどのくらいかと言う彼女。
下北まであるくの~? いや、そーとー遠いけど。
平気だと言う彼女。
もしかしたら日本語が間違ってたのかもしれない。
ほんとだとして、彼女は無事到着できたのだろうか。。汗

と、面白いコーデのコを発見。
and then another interesting street fashion girl


iPodのイヤホンが地面についてますよ、と声をかけました。
というのはウソで、
人待ち風ショットです。

続く
to be continued…

コメント / トラックバック2件

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What country is Radukachan from? Her style is very cool.

    Hibari

    3月 8, 2011 at 1:05 pm

  2. Hi, Hibari-san.
    Thanks for visiting! She is Korean.

    nabyrinth

    3月 9, 2011 at 9:41 pm


コメントを残す

